Wheesh whoosh!!

Posted on February 24, 2007

0


Ok I did a lot of things that exclude studying which I should have not since I have not started on anything. The only things I’ve done so far is watching movies, Pokkiri and Colic; clean my room 3 times in a week; organize my last semester notes and arrange the furniture in my room for the 2nd time this week. Love it right now! Should post some pictures of it =)

 

Well overslept today woke up at 9.30am, wash some clothes, lab coat, pencil case and bag. Took like half a day to get it done!! Wa wA! It’s only a 15×15 room and I took so long!! Ish Ish…

 

Did Yoga for an hour plus after showing off my room… hehehe =D Now I’m clean and blogging while waiting to dry my hair. Listening to Rain’s original cd, Rain’s World! So nice! Though I’ve already heard the album countless times, I feel him.

 

Silverish cd cover, inside there is a booklet of his photo shoots. The CDs are black in colour. Most of the studio pictures he pose in black outfit, his favourite colour… *swoons* my night in dark armor!

 

Ok, ok, I know I sound like a adolescent drooling over her favourite artist, well I’m very young at heart even if I’m going to turn 20 years old tomorrow!

