Chen 2000

Posted on May 12, 2007

0


Funny how some things take a turn when you most don’t expect it =)

There are very few Malaysian Chinese here. Let me digress, VERY FEW! Year 2000 there are 2 Chinese Senior, year 2005 1 Chinese senior and me year 2006 

Like I’ve mention before I dislikes the seniors and the less I have to do with them the happier I am. Year 2000 senior Chen has finish his (nearly) 7 years of agony and the other, Carrie has a few more months to go, by the end of this year she will say goodbye to these. I never have much liking for Chen for I think he is rude and mean and so uncaring! First few impression was just like that, after that was also just that and after that and after that. Frankly, I’ve never met a most uncaring senior of the same race! He is the first and the last! Anyways, today is one of his last few days here after the Graduation Day and he was giving away his stuff, cleaning the room. He passed a stack of VCDs to Sara, Chinese Films! Hahaha. So Sara asked Mysara to give it to me… hehehe. I still think it is so weird and funny! Going through the movies I realized the movies are not all Chinese films there are those of Chen’s era films. I don’t know what to make of it. I accepted the stack of disc but I think I should take the Chinese films and return the rest but somehow I have a nagging feeling that there’s a possibility those stacks were given to me indirectly.

Hehehe… ridiculous but touched.

