Trouble doer

Posted on December 4, 2007

0


“chica Bang bang, Chica bang Bang, My Dame causes a big Bang, and now she got us sweeping the chimney banks”– VerbatimCries

 

It’s funny how some misconduct I do makes me realize what a late bloomer I am. I should have made that mistake long ago before coming here and start a story. Although so, I sinfully enjoyed myself a little.

 

“Some rules are meant to be broken”, this one was meant to. Yes, I’ll repent in some ways but I don’t regret it. It’s nice to be on the other side of the demonic scale once awhile.

 

As monsieur said, “we should appreciate them for being so kind to us”. Alright I’ll try not to yawn or look terribly bored or blur and I’ll give my best shot =)

 

Funnily even as a person in right, they can’t seem to hold proper eye contact with me. I keep getting shifting gaze. That’s something I don’t get it.

 

sardonic

