I-wants New Year 2008

Posted on December 29, 2007

0


Do you have a habit of making and keeping new year resolutions?

Well i don’t. It is redundant when i know it’s not something i’m going to keep. Hence i have some I-wants for the 2008 =p hehheehe

deception

i like the couch…
How ever i don’t think it is comfortable. But it will make a nice decoration though =)
If i ever get a house with a big hall i’ll probably get this ship from Indonesia.

deception

<i like this piece of wood for room partition
This pretty cool piece too! Will Be shipping it! hehehe

Nearly everyone i know of from different social groups went to BALI edi!! I’ve been here for 2 years and still i’ve not been there or tried Babi Guling! How Pathetic!!!!!!!!

I want to go backpacking! Somewhere in Indonesia i think i can survive la =) Anyone wants to join me? contact me here! YoooHooo!

My Family have went to CHIANG MAI! Gosh! The only place i’ve been abroad is Indonesia and am going to be here for the next 4 years. The only few places that i went in Indonesia is Bandung, Malang, Surabaya and Jakarta but only briefly.

so HOLIDAY, HOLIDAY, somewhere far away and a different place come to ME!!

Posted in: I-wants