It’s SPM all over again

Posted on January 4, 2009

0


dum dee dee dee dum….

why i say so? Cos i got 11 subjects for this exams! lalalalalala…. madness yea.

Anyway… the wind is blowing mad. Didn’t sweat at all for my brisk walk! KNN… I got a free show on random mid-thirties man peeing by someone else house drain. It has been a common sight for me. At Makam Pahlawan there were so many times i witness uncivilized males  taking a leak by the tree or drain be it broad daylight or dark night. The most astoundish sight i saw someone took a leak in a public place was during the Malaysia Society trip to JOGJA! This man was placing himself cozily infront of the big bus wheel and peeing in it!! I got a pretty view of the whole process talk about gross! I should have just wrote on the bus window…. ” HEy do you realise u got an audience up here?””!! YOHOOO??!!

I’VE OFFICIALLY HAVE CLEAN MY HANDS OFF MY METHODOLOGY PROPOSAL!! AND I MUST SHOUTOUT THAT DR.TINNY IS SO THE COMEL!! Takes my ❤ away!

I’m done with my presentation! I must say my patner and i did not bad! Much amylase were exchange;P huhuhu Layan JER!

I got two reccommendations on English Movies

GO WATCH:: The Bucket List :: Starring Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman! Looking for witty humour please watch this 😉 Jack Nicholson i’ve not watch him on screen for a long long time! Love those two acting. Classic  a family get together film. Next, :: Mad Money:: Diane Keation, Queen Latifah and my fav hero Ted Danson. Love the guy who playes BECKER! Miss that show! Seriously won’t mind being a janitor to get that lump sum of money!!

Oppss… dad will skin me alive if he knew. Huhuhu. Fanciful thoughts by the way. Those movies are bound to make u laugh out loud! Not going to give much of a synopsis go GOOGLE.

On a random note:
sales representative here can say the darnedest (never-use-brain-to-ask) thing

1) Local Chinese: hey are u a chinese too?
me: erm yar… (why i look like some minah or korean now? think to myself)
Local Chinese: Oh i guess so! WE have the same eyes!
me: WTF… =.=”” (seriously, i think my eyes are bigger than his)

2) me: what are the prices of this brand of lens and that?
Sales girl: oh this is Rp. 142k and that is Rp. 250
me: oh… my both eyes have different eye power do u have (-3.00 and -2.50)?
Sales girl: we currently don’t have many stocks… can you wear a (-2.75)?
me: (deep breath… idiot!) No i can’t.

