3rd Farewell

Posted on July 25, 2009

0


So i see lots of cobs web here and tiny menacing spiders that are nesting at my blog. It’s been a long time since i post something woth mentioning in words rather than keeping it to myself. Well it will be lie if i saw it hasn’t been a busy 6th semester, and I would be such a big liar if i were to say i got nothing to blog about. My interest has just took another turn and blogging doesn’t seem to be the thing anymore.

Resizing pics ain’t my fav chore to do XD


Seasons comes and seasons goes…

Another year pass and another batch of seniors are leaving. A mixed feeling of happiness and reluctance awashed me though it is not as intense as the last one. I got use to the momentum of left and leave.

Photobucket

It’s always easier to leave than to be left behind

I’ve not seen it that way until just now.
I remember it was easier for me to leave home and pursue these arduous path (in the lands of volcanoes and earthquake not to forget tsunami spot) because i know when i return everything will be where  it was before- Family, friends, places and home. Little have i ever given a thought that how much of my absence can change norms of 6 people back home. Don’t be mistaken that i contribute a lot to home- i do not cook or do anything significant in the household other than do some occasional house chores and be me basically. I suppose it is the void that was left.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Joking Kak Vi: ” good riddance you guys are leaving!”

Medic life in 3rd year has never been busier than before. I used to have time hanging with the seniors of the same house. I do miss the lil chit-chats of their perspective, insights and their lil medic life story in the hospital.

Jansee Baby the few of the many seniors that i bonded left one two weeks ago. They have served their 5 1/2 years  of medical knowledge in UniBraw with much sacrifice.


Photobucket
the make up artist- Fairuz


Photobucket
Doctors finally- Oath Swearing day 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket
The flowers of Congratulations from Batch 2006 🙂

It feels older to be me now…

