the little green boy

Posted on October 26, 2009

0


I saw a boy

oh so cute

like a little leprechaun dressed in green pants and lime colour shirt


I saw a boy

oh so cute

chubby and robust


I saw a boy

oh so cute

with dirty blond curled locks


I saw a boy

oh so cute!

Full of joy and wonders in his eyes


I saw a boy

oh so cute

he bounces when he walks


I saw a boy

oh so cute

that i wanted to touch


I saw a boy

oh so cute

but it was only for a tad 2 minutes

and he left me googoo-gaga-ing for the rest of the night.



Boy Fairy Pictures, Images and Photos

If it wasn’t for the Satpam who was holding the traffic, i would have just stood there and watch that adorable thing until he disappear from my view. If it wasn’t for Akka who was holding me back, i would have gone over and molested the cheeks of that oh so ‘geram-cute’ looking thing!! Niaaaaa!!!!

UberCUTE!!! Too bad i don’t have pics to back up what i saw!

