It always rain on Christmas Day

Posted on December 25, 2009

0


this is what mother nature compensated the tropical countries with… Rain on Xmas day when the colder countries up north and down south gets some white shave snow.

Sky is clearing up now… smell of rain is gone. sigh.. so is the motivation to study…

Anyway, i wanted to show you the view outside my Lecture Room of the Rumah Sakit of Saiful Anwar

Photobucket

is this Kartika Graha Hotel, which has a swimming pool and allow non-hotel clients to use the pool for Rp10k. Was there a few times and they have hot showers! lovely!

Opposite the hotel, that stretch of road is where i drag my feet every morning before 7am to get myself to classes.

Now those are just mundane facts of my quotidian life… what was interesting last Wednesday was this:

Photobucket

*jeng jeng jeng* INDONESIAN IDOL!!! in Malang Kota Bunga 😉

What i did was (surprisingly) went across the road to P-A-R-T-I-C-I-P-A-T-E!!!

I got a no and had to skip to lectures to wait for my turn. Yes deep down i don’t really want to do all this studying anymore i’m finding my short cut to fame and out of life.

Guess what….

I GOT IN!!! This part of the show will be airing next week… teehehehhee.

