NINE Randoms Observation and Reflection on the last day of 2009

Posted on January 1, 2010

0


The Difference of Positive and Negative Reaction.
I realize we curse something bad when we are impatient or mad or greatly irritated.
For instance i heard myself thinking :” Gawd! I will KiLL that cashier with my bare hands for moving so slowly!”
Then it strike me, why never do I say, ” Gawd, I’ll love this fella if he works a bit more faster.”

Talk about Altruism
I got delusioned into doing something not for me but for others, not altogether willingly. Never again!
(Because i feel like crap for having second thoughts.)

Everything DOES NOT HAPPEN FOR A REASON
I find it hard to acknowledge when someone says “everything happens for a reason”. BULLSHIT!
Things that happened did not just happen because there are some unknown reason(s); things that happened always leave a message or lesson behind, it is whether you realize it or not.

Ego Boosters
Be it whatever Gender, everyone enjoys an ego booster! 😀
We should make people feel good about themselves and mean it.

E/ I
Emotional Quotient vs. Intelligent Quotient

“It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change.” – Charles Darwin

Friends and Family
My friends give me more credit than i get from parents on being responsible. That’s a twist.

Appreciation
Being thrown out from your familiar link, makes you appreciate the people in your life more, their quirks will not bother you anymore than usual.

Status Update
The person who created status update like on Twitter and Facebook must be very flashy show-off people. They have successfully made many conceited people and turned them into 3rd world mind-fcuk zombies.

FKUB
The people that runs the medical faculty of my Uni has one of the worst YEAR PLANNINGS (yearly) and their on time Scheduling are utterly GARBAGE! They have utterly no consideration for their students. Why the fcuk is there a student body or the teachings of importance in communication? REDUNDANCY!

