Ushering the Year of The Tiger

Posted on February 13, 2010

0


I’m in UBER FESTIVE CHINESE NEW YEAR MODE! RAWR!

CNY2010 Pictures, Images and Photos
Gong Xi Fa Cai Pictures, Images and Photos
:: of mandarin oranges, gifts and red packets ::

My one week back home has been blissfully homely and fill with Family time! ā¤ I canz be very homely too! ā¤
didn’t meet up with anyone yet this whole week but bump into quite a handful of people today! What a pleasure.

LOVING the SPLENDOR of RED Decors everywhere i go šŸ˜€

I brought a special friend to wish you all
chinese new year 2010 Pictures, Images and Photos
Gong Xi Fa Cai Pictures, Images and Photos

Dear, Choi San Yeh ;D
May you bless me in wealth of wonderful people in my new journey in Clerkship and 5th year k! šŸ˜€
xx

gong xi fa cai~ Pictures, Images and Photos

šŸ˜€ Well i don’t need much than i already have, just pray that when i embark into Hospital time, may i be bless to meet wonderful people to help me out throughout my hardest time, my toughest time, a lending hand when i really need, a strong shoulder to lean on when i’m at weary and that brings bundle of joy, love and peace!
I’m most excited and scared for what is after this hols!

Gong Xi Fa Cai 02 Pictures, Images and Photos
Gong Xi Fa Cai Pictures, Images and Photos

firecracker_1 Pictures, Images and Photos

firecracker_2 Pictures, Images and Photos


Oh, i forgot! HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY too! Lots of Love to the Couples out there!
To the singles, not to worry… write you name on the mandarin orange and throw it into the sea! Some bloke out there will jot it down and contact you šŸ˜€

Chinese New Year With Love Pictures, Images and Photos

p/s:Ā  Planning to show what does the NS camp in Bidor looks like! SOON LA!

