Hello, I Love You

Posted on May 14, 2010

0


A song back from the year 1968 by THE DOORS.
Love the sound of the guitar so catchy! So is the Chorus!

” Hello, I Love You
Won’t you tell me your name?
Hello, I Love You
Let me Jump in your game. “

It is really ridiculous to come up to a person and tell them those words… just too soon!
Playful way to throw someone off and get their attention though.

I don’t know where i heard this song before… maybe from the radio station that play old hits, but i never knew their name. Found this song again when i was watching GLEE episode 14 sang by Fin! AWESOME!! I prefer his rendition 🙂

aahhh.. If only Uni Life is like GLEE or musical and a bit of dance! What fun it would be!! 😀  If it does i’ll be the one most eager to wake up in the morning!

